Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Wednesday 1st July 20207:30pmGospel Choir Term Time
Thursday 2nd July 20206:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 3rd July 20209:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
Saturday 4th July 202010:00amCoffee Morning
Monday 6th July 20209:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 7th July 20209:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 8th July 20207:30pmGospel Choir Term Time
Thursday 9th July 20206:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 10th July 20209:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
Saturday 11th July 202010:00amCoffee Morning
Monday 13th July 20209:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 14th July 20209:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 15th July 20207:30pmGospel Choir Term Time
Thursday 16th July 20206:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 17th July 20209:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
Saturday 18th July 202010:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 19th July 20203:00pmMessy Church followed by Worship at 4.45
Monday 20th July 20209:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 21st July 20209:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 22nd July 20207:30pmGospel Choir Term Time
Thursday 23rd July 20206:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 24th July 20209:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
Saturday 25th July 202010:00amCoffee Morning
Monday 27th July 20209:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
Wednesday 29th July 20207:30pmGospel Choir Term Time
<< June