Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Sunday 3rd April 202210:15amDavid House
3:00pmLenten series see flyer
Monday 4th April 20229:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 5th April 20224:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 6th April 202210:30amCoffee Morning run by Cafe 55
see under community activities
Thursday 7th April 20226:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
Sunday 10th April 202210:30amRev Julian Albrow
3:00pmLenten series see flyer
Monday 11th April 20229:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 12th April 20224:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 13th April 202210:30amCoffee Morning run by Cafe 55
see under community activities
Thursday 14th April 20226:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
Sunday 17th April 202210:30amRev Andrew Sails communion
3:00pmEaster songs of praise
Monday 18th April 20229:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 19th April 20224:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 20th April 202210:30amCoffee Morning run by Cafe 55
see under community activities
Thursday 21st April 20226:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
Sunday 24th April 202210:30amRev Julian Albrow
Monday 25th April 20229:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 26th April 20224:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 27th April 202210:30amCoffee Morning run by Cafe 55
see under community activities
Thursday 28th April 20226:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
<< March