Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Monday 1st November 20219:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 2nd November 20214:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 4th November 20216:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
Monday 8th November 20219:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 9th November 20214:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 11th November 20216:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
Sunday 14th November 202110:30amRev Terry Spencer
Monday 15th November 20219:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 16th November 20214:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 18th November 20216:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
Sunday 21st November 202110:30amRev Julian Albrow
Monday 22nd November 20219:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 23rd November 20214:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 24th November 202110:30amCoffee Morning run by Cafe 55
see under community activities
Thursday 25th November 20216:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
Monday 29th November 20219:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 30th November 20214:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
<< October