Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Thomas Methodist
August 2022

Monday 1st August 2022 9:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 2nd August 2022 4:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 3rd August 2022 10:30amCoffee Morning run by Cafe 55see under community activities
Thursday 4th August 2022 6:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
Sunday 7th August 2022 10:30amRev Julian Albrow
Monday 8th August 2022 9:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 9th August 2022 4:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 10th August 2022 10:30amCoffee Morning run by Cafe 55see under community activities
Thursday 11th August 2022 6:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
Sunday 14th August 2022 10:30amDr. Sue Jones
Monday 15th August 2022 9:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 16th August 2022 4:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 17th August 2022 10:30amCoffee Morning run by Cafe 55see under community activities
Thursday 18th August 2022 6:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
Sunday 21st August 2022 0:00amRev Brenda Mosedale
Monday 22nd August 2022 9:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 23rd August 2022 4:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 24th August 2022 10:30amCoffee Morning run by Cafe 55see under community activities
Thursday 25th August 2022 6:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
Sunday 28th August 2022 10:30amLeon Dundas
Monday 29th August 2022 9:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 30th August 2022 4:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 31st August 2022 10:30amCoffee Morning run by Cafe 55see under community activities