Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Thomas Methodist
June 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022 10:30amCoffee Morning run by Cafe 55see under community activities
Thursday 2nd June 2022 6:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
Sunday 5th June 2022 10:30amRev Julian Albrow
Monday 6th June 2022 9:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 7th June 2022 4:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 8th June 2022 10:30amCoffee Morning run by Cafe 55see under community activities
Thursday 9th June 2022 6:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
Sunday 12th June 2022 10:30amRev D Greenwood communion
Monday 13th June 2022 9:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 14th June 2022 4:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 15th June 2022 10:30amCoffee Morning run by Cafe 55see under community activities
Thursday 16th June 2022 6:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
Sunday 19th June 2022 10:30amRev Andrew Sails
Monday 20th June 2022 9:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 21st June 2022 4:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 10:30amCoffee Morning run by Cafe 55see under community activities
Thursday 23rd June 2022 6:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
Sunday 26th June 2022 10:30amPaul Violet
Monday 27th June 2022 9:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 28th June 2022 4:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 29th June 2022 10:30amCoffee Morning run by Cafe 55see under community activities
Thursday 30th June 2022 6:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section