Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Thomas Methodist
June 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 7:30pmGospel Choir Term Time
Thursday 4th June 2020 6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 5th June 2020 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
Saturday 6th June 2020 10:00amCoffee Morning
Monday 8th June 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 9th June 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 10th June 2020 7:30pmGospel Choir Term Time
Thursday 11th June 2020 6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 12th June 2020 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
Saturday 13th June 2020 10:00amCoffee Morning
Monday 15th June 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 16th June 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 17th June 2020 7:30pmGospel Choir Term Time
Thursday 18th June 2020 6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 19th June 2020 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
Saturday 20th June 2020 10:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 21st June 2020 3:00pmMessy Church followed by Worship at 4.45
Monday 22nd June 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 24th June 2020 7:30pmGospel Choir Term Time
Thursday 25th June 2020 6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 26th June 2020 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
Saturday 27th June 2020 10:00amCoffee Morning
Monday 29th June 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 30th June 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time