Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Thomas Methodist
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 10:30amRev Brenda Mosedale
Monday 2nd May 2022 9:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 4:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 4th May 2022 10:30amCoffee Morning run by Cafe 55see under community activities
Thursday 5th May 2022 6:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
Sunday 8th May 2022 10:30amRev Terry Spencer
Monday 9th May 2022 9:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 10th May 2022 4:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 11th May 2022 10:30amCoffee Morning run by Cafe 55see under community activities
Thursday 12th May 2022 6:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
Sunday 15th May 2022 10:30amRev Julian Albrow communion
3:00pmMessy Church
Monday 16th May 2022 9:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 17th May 2022 4:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 18th May 2022 10:30amCoffee Morning run by Cafe 55see under community activities
Thursday 19th May 2022 6:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
Sunday 22nd May 2022 10:30amMary Hext
Monday 23rd May 2022 9:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 24th May 2022 4:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 25th May 2022 10:30amCoffee Morning run by Cafe 55see under community activities
Thursday 26th May 2022 6:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
Sunday 29th May 2022 10:30amLocal arrangement
Monday 30th May 2022 9:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 31st May 2022 4:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time