Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Thomas Methodist
October 2021

Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:30amHarvest thanksgiving Julian Albrow
3:00pmHarvest Tea and Service
Monday 4th October 2021 9:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 5th October 2021 4:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 7th October 2021 6:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
Sunday 10th October 2021 10:30amMargaret Cole
Monday 11th October 2021 9:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 12th October 2021 4:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 14th October 2021 6:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
Sunday 17th October 2021 10:30amCommunion Julian Albrow
Monday 18th October 2021 9:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 19th October 2021 4:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 21st October 2021 6:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
Sunday 24th October 2021 10:30amDavid Bradford
Monday 25th October 2021 9:30amParents and Toddlers group term time
6:00pmBrownies Term Time
7:30pmGuides term time
Tuesday 26th October 2021 4:45pmRainbows
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 28th October 2021 6:15pmAnchor Boys Term time
6:15pmJunior Section
7:15pmCompany section
Sunday 31st October 2021 10:30amDavid House