Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Thomas Methodist
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Thursday 2nd January 2020 6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 3rd January 2020 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
Saturday 4th January 2020 10:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 5th January 2020 10:30amRev Julian Albrow all age
6:00pmLloyd Smale Holy Habits
Monday 6th January 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 7th January 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 9th January 2020 6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 10th January 2020 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
Saturday 11th January 2020 10:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 12th January 2020 10:30amRev Albrow/Nixon Covenant service
6:00pmRev Albrow and Male Voice Choir
Monday 13th January 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 14th January 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 16th January 2020 6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 17th January 2020 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
Saturday 18th January 2020 10:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 19th January 2020 10:30amJon Curtis
3:00pmMessy Church then worship 4.45
Monday 20th January 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 21st January 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 23rd January 2020 6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 24th January 2020 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
Saturday 25th January 2020 10:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 26th January 2020 10:30amPaul Collings
6:00pmLloyd Smale Holy Habits
Monday 27th January 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 28th January 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 30th January 2020 6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 31st January 2020 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time