Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Thomas Methodist
February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020 10:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 2nd February 2020 10:30amRev Julian Albrow all age
6:00pmE Getman Holy Habits
Monday 3rd February 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 4th February 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 6th February 2020 6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 7th February 2020 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
Saturday 8th February 2020 10:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 9th February 2020 10:30amDavid House
6:00pmRev Julian Albrow
Monday 10th February 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 11th February 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 13th February 2020 6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 14th February 2020 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
Saturday 15th February 2020 10:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 16th February 2020 10:30amRev Julian Albrow
3:00pmMessy church followed by worship at 4.45
Monday 17th February 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 18th February 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 20th February 2020 6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 21st February 2020 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
Saturday 22nd February 2020 10:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 23rd February 2020 10:30amDavid Bradford
6:00pmE Getman Holy Habits
Monday 24th February 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 25th February 2020 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 27th February 2020 6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 28th February 2020 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
Saturday 29th February 2020 10:00amCoffee Morning