Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Thomas Methodist
February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 2nd February 2019 10:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 3rd February 2019 8:00amParish Church Communion
10:30amDavid House
10:30amDavid House
Monday 4th February 2019 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 5th February 2019 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 7th February 2019 6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 8th February 2019 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 9th February 2019 10:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 10th February 2019 10:30amRev Julian Albrow
Monday 11th February 2019 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 12th February 2019 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 14th February 2019 6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 15th February 2019 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 16th February 2019 10:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 17th February 2019 10:30amRev Alan Rothwell
Monday 18th February 2019 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 19th February 2019 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 21st February 2019 6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 22nd February 2019 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 23rd February 2019 10:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 24th February 2019 10:30amRev Julian Albrow
6:30pmRev Julian Albrow
6:30pmRev Julian Albrow
Monday 25th February 2019 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 26th February 2019 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 28th February 2019 6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time