Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Thomas Methodist
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 10:30amRev Julian Albrow All age
6:00pmRev J Albrow/Field Circuit Service
Monday 2nd December 2019 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 5th December 2019 6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 6th December 2019 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
6:30pmStill and Neonatal death service
Saturday 7th December 2019 10:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 8th December 2019 10:30amRev Stephen Mosedale
6:00pmRev Julain Albrow H.C
Monday 9th December 2019 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:00pmHospicecare Service Light a light
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 10th December 2019 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 12th December 2019 6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 13th December 2019 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
Saturday 14th December 2019 10:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:30amRev Julian Albrow HC
3:00pmMessy Church
3:00pmMessy Church
4:45pmChristingle Service
Monday 16th December 2019 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 17th December 2019 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 19th December 2019 6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 20th December 2019 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
Saturday 21st December 2019 10:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:30amPam Murphy
6:30pmCandlelight carol service
Monday 23rd December 2019 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
10:00amFestival of light see Christmas page
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 24th December 2019 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:30pmCrib Service
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
10:00amFamily cewlebration service
Thursday 26th December 2019 6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 27th December 2019 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
Saturday 28th December 2019 10:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 29th December 2019 6:00pmJanet Lee Holy Habits
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve