Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Thomas Methodist
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 2nd November 2018 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 3rd November 2018 10:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 4th November 2018 8:00amEarly morning communion parish church
10:30amDavid House
Monday 5th November 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 6th November 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 8th November 2018 6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 9th November 2018 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 10th November 2018 10:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 11th November 2018 10:30amRev Julian Albrow
6:30pmRev Julian Albrow circuit service
Monday 12th November 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 13th November 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 15th November 2018 6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 16th November 2018 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 17th November 2018 10:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:30amJon Curtis
Monday 19th November 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 20th November 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 22nd November 2018 6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 23rd November 2018 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 24th November 2018 10:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 25th November 2018 10:30amRev Julian Albrow
6:30pmRev Julian Albrow
Monday 26th November 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 27th November 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 29th November 2018 6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 30th November 2018 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time