Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 20189:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 2nd June 201810:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 3rd June 20188:00amEarly morning communion
10:30amRev Julian Albrow at Alphington
10:30amDavid Bradford
Monday 4th June 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 5th June 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
2:30pmGames and Refreshments
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 6th June 20187:30pmWives group
Thursday 7th June 20186:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 8th June 20189:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 9th June 201810:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 10th June 201810:30amRev Julian Albrow
6:30pmRev Julian Albrow
6:30pmCircuit service Sidwell Street
Monday 11th June 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 12th June 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
2:30pmWomens Fellwoship
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 14th June 20186:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 15th June 20189:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 16th June 201810:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 17th June 201810:30amRev Julian Albrow at Alphington
10:30amJon Curtis
6:30pmBarn service Poltimore
Monday 18th June 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 19th June 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 21st June 20186:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 22nd June 20189:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 23rd June 201810:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 24th June 201810:30amDr R Lurvey
10:30amMary Bailey at Alphington
6:30pmRev Julian Albrow
Monday 25th June 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 26th June 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
2:30pmWomens Fellowship
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 28th June 20186:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 29th June 20189:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 30th June 201810:30amCoffee Morning
<< May 2018