Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 20187:30amEaster Service at Quay
10:30amRev Julian Albrow
Monday 2nd April 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 3rd April 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
2:00pmChatter and Games
2:30pmGames and Refreshments
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 4th April 20187:30pmWives group
7:30pmGospel Choir term time only
Thursday 5th April 20186:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 6th April 20189:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 7th April 201810:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 8th April 201810:30amRev Julian Albrow at Alphington
10:30amR Lurvey
6:30pmRev Julian Albrow
Monday 9th April 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 10th April 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
2:00pmChatter and Games
2:30pmWomens Fellwoship
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 12th April 20186:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 13th April 20189:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 14th April 201810:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 15th April 201810:30amRev Julian Albrow
10:30amDes Gardiner at Alphington
Monday 16th April 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 17th April 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 19th April 20186:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 20th April 20189:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 21st April 201810:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 22nd April 201810:30amJean Mann at Alphington
10:30amJanet Lee
6:30pmSteve Jones
Monday 23rd April 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 24th April 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
2:30pmWomens Fellowship
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 26th April 20186:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 27th April 20189:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 28th April 201810:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 29th April 20180:00amStev Jones at Alphington
10:30amRev Julian Albrow
6:30pmCircuit service at Littlemead
Monday 30th April 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
<< March 2018