Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 2nd March 2018 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 4th March 2018 8:00amEarly morning communion
10:30amRev Julian Albrow
10:30amDes Gardiner at Alphington
Monday 5th March 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 6th March 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
2:00pmChatter and Games
2:30pmGames and Refreshments
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 7th March 2018 7:30pmWives group
7:30pmGospel Choir term time only
Thursday 8th March 2018 6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 9th March 2018 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 10th March 2018 10:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 11th March 2018 6:30amRev Steve Santry
10:30amRev Julian Albrow Parade All Age
Monday 12th March 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 13th March 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
2:00pmChatter and Games
2:30pmWomens Fellwoship
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 14th March 2018 7:30pmGospel Choir term time only
Thursday 15th March 2018 6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 16th March 2018 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 17th March 2018 10:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:30amDavid Bradford
10:30amRev Julian Albrow at Alphington
Monday 19th March 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 20th March 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
2:00pmChatter and Games
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 21st March 2018 7:30pmGospel Choir term time only
Thursday 22nd March 2018 6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 23rd March 2018 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 24th March 2018 10:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 25th March 2018 10:30amMary Bailey at Alphington
10:30amDavid House
6:30pmRev Julian Albrow
Monday 26th March 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 27th March 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
2:00pmChatter and Games
2:30pmWomens Fellowship
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 28th March 2018 7:30pmGospel Choir term time only
Thursday 29th March 2018 6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 30th March 2018 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 31st March 2018 10:30amCoffee Morning
<< February 2018