Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Saturday 1st February 202010:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 2nd February 202010:30amRev Julian Albrow all age
6:00pmE Getman Holy Habits
Monday 3rd February 20209:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 4th February 20209:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 6th February 20206:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 7th February 20209:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
Saturday 8th February 202010:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 9th February 202010:30amDavid House
6:00pmRev Julian Albrow
Monday 10th February 20209:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 11th February 20209:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 13th February 20206:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 14th February 20209:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
Saturday 15th February 202010:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 16th February 202010:30amRev Julian Albrow
3:00pmMessy church followed by worship at 4.45
Monday 17th February 20209:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 18th February 20209:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 20th February 20206:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 21st February 20209:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
Saturday 22nd February 202010:00amCoffee Morning
Sunday 23rd February 202010:30amDavid Bradford
6:00pmE Getman Holy Habits
Monday 24th February 20209:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 25th February 20209:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 27th February 20206:00pmJunior Section BB term time
6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 28th February 20209:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
Saturday 29th February 202010:00amCoffee Morning
<< January