Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January 2019

February 2019

Friday 1st February 20199:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 2nd February 201910:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 3rd February 20198:00amParish Church Communion
10:30amDavid House
10:30amDavid House
Monday 4th February 20199:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 5th February 20199:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 7th February 20196:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 8th February 20199:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 9th February 201910:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 10th February 201910:30amRev Julian Albrow
Monday 11th February 20199:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 12th February 20199:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 14th February 20196:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 15th February 20199:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 16th February 201910:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 17th February 201910:30amRev Alan Rothwell
Monday 18th February 20199:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 19th February 20199:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 21st February 20196:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 22nd February 20199:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 23rd February 201910:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 24th February 201910:30amRev Julian Albrow
6:30pmRev Julian Albrow
6:30pmRev Julian Albrow
Monday 25th February 20199:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 26th February 20199:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 28th February 20196:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
<< January 2019