Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Thursday 1st November 20186:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 2nd November 20189:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 3rd November 201810:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 4th November 20188:00amEarly morning communion parish church
10:30amDavid House
Monday 5th November 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 6th November 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 8th November 20186:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 9th November 20189:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 10th November 201810:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 11th November 201810:30amRev Julian Albrow
6:30pmRev Julian Albrow circuit service
Monday 12th November 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 13th November 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 15th November 20186:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 16th November 20189:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 17th November 201810:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 18th November 201810:30amJon Curtis
Monday 19th November 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 20th November 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 22nd November 20186:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 23rd November 20189:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 24th November 201810:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 25th November 201810:30amRev Julian Albrow
6:30pmRev Julian Albrow
Monday 26th November 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 27th November 20189:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 29th November 20186:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 30th November 20189:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
<< October