Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 8:00amCommunion
10:30amRev J Albrow Harvest
6:30pmRev J Albrow Harvest
Monday 2nd October 2017 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
2:00pmChatter and Games
2:30pmGames and Refreshments
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 4th October 2017 7:30pmWives group
7:30pmGospel Choir term time only
Thursday 5th October 2017 6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 6th October 2017 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 7th October 2017 10:30amCoffee Morning
3:00pmMessy Church at West TownFarm Ide
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:30amRev Albrow Harvest at Alphington
10:30amChris Mann
6:30pmDavid Bradford
Monday 9th October 2017 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 10th October 2017 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
2:00pmChatter and Games
2:30pmWomens Fellwoship
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 11th October 2017 7:30pmGospel Choir term time only
Thursday 12th October 2017 6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 13th October 2017 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 14th October 2017 10:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:30amDenise Lawrence at Alphington
10:30amRev J Albrow
Monday 16th October 2017 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 17th October 2017 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
2:00pmChatter and Games
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 18th October 2017 7:30pmGospel Choir term time only
Thursday 19th October 2017 6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 20th October 2017 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 21st October 2017 10:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:30amJon Curtis
10:30amRev Graeme Butler at Alphington
6:30pmRev Julian Albrow
Monday 23rd October 2017 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 24th October 2017 0:00amWomens Fellowship
9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
2:00pmChatter and Games
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 25th October 2017 7:30pmGospel Choir term time only
Thursday 26th October 2017 6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 27th October 2017 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 28th October 2017 10:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30amRev Julian Albrow
10:30amDes Gardiner at Alphington
6:30pmAlternative worship
Monday 30th October 2017 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 31st October 2017 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
2:00pmChatter and Games
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
<< September 2017