Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 3rd January 20196:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 4th January 20199:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 5th January 201910:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 6th January 20198:00amParish Church Communion
10:30amMary Bailey
Monday 7th January 20199:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 8th January 20199:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 10th January 20196:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 11th January 20199:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 12th January 201910:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 13th January 201910:30amRev Julian Albrow
6:30pmRev Julian Albrow
Monday 14th January 20199:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 15th January 20199:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 17th January 20196:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 18th January 20199:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 19th January 201910:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 20th January 201910:30amDavid Bradford
Monday 21st January 20199:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 22nd January 20199:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 24th January 20196:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 25th January 20199:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 26th January 201910:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 27th January 201910:30amRev Julian Albrow
6:30pmJon Curtis
Monday 28th January 20199:30amBaby and Toddler Group term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 29th January 20199:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Thursday 31st January 20196:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
<< December