Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
9:30amBaby and Toddler Group
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
2:00pmChatter and Games
2:30pmGames and Refreshments
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 7:30pmWives group
7:30pmGospel Choir term time only
Thursday 4th January 2018 6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 5th January 2018 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 6th January 2018 10:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 7th January 2018 8:00amUnited communion at Parish Church
10:30amRev Julian Albrow United Covenant service
Monday 8th January 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 9th January 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
2:00pmChatter and Games
2:30pmWomens Fellwoship
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 10th January 2018 7:30pmGospel Choir term time only
Thursday 11th January 2018 6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 12th January 2018 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 13th January 2018 10:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30amMary Bailey at Alphington
10:30amJon Curtis
6:30pmRev Julian Albrow
Monday 15th January 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 16th January 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
2:00pmChatter and Games
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 17th January 2018 7:30pmGospel Choir term time only
Thursday 18th January 2018 6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 19th January 2018 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 20th January 2018 10:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30amDavid House
10:30amRev Julian Albrow at Alphington
Monday 22nd January 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
2:00pmChatter and Games
2:30pmWomens Fellowship
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 24th January 2018 7:30pmGospel Choir term time only
Thursday 25th January 2018 6:00pmAnchor Boys term time
6:00pmJunior Section BB term time
7:30pmCompany Section BB term time
Friday 26th January 2018 9:30amFriday Cafe Term Time
2:30pmLadies who move term time
Saturday 27th January 2018 10:30amCoffee Morning
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30amDes Gardiner at Alphington
10:30amRev Julian Albrow Parade
6:30pmJanet Lee
Monday 29th January 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group
6:00pmBrownies term time
7:30pmGirl Guides term time
Tuesday 30th January 2018 9:30amBaby and Toddler Group Term Time
2:00pmChatter and Games
4:45pmRainbows term time
6:00pmBrownies term time
Wednesday 31st January 2018 7:30pmGospel Choir term time only
<< December 2017